Please note that any dates of fixtures are subject to changes. Please watch for this space. Thank you!

  Friday 5th January 2018

Social Evening/Renew Membership

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 2nd February 2018

Bingo & Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 2nd March 2018

A.G.M.

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 6th April 2018

Quiz Night

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 4th May 2018

Mental Health Presentation

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 1st June 2018

Bingo & Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 6th July 2018

Social & BBQ Evening

Click for info

  Saturday 21st July 2018

Summer Grand Bingo

5.pm - 10.pm

  Friday 3rd August 2018

Quiz Night

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 7th September 2018

Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 5th October 2018

Bingo & Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 2nd November 2018

Photography Competition & Social

Click Here for Info

  Saturday 7th December 2018

Christmas Grand Bingo

Click here for info

  Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

Back to Home Fixtures 2018 Web hosted by 1&1 Internet Ltd